Mary Karras

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Robinson

NSW Multicultural Access Project Officer

Esther Lozano

Communications and Media Officer

Terrie Leoleos

Project Manager "Speak My Language"

Anne Tong

Communications Officer for "Speak My Language” Program

Fadi Nemme

Project Coordinator "Men Against Violence"

Iain Maitland

Energy Advocate

Helen Scott

Project Coordinator

Mariette Mikhael

Project Coordinator

Christine Ahn

Project Coordinator

Terence Lau


Karen Li

Administration Officer



Related Links

Download our Constitution.

Contact Us if you would like to know more about the ECC. 


Download our 2018 Annual Report (5.9 MB)

2017 Annual Report (5.1 MB)

2016 Annual Report (3.9 MB)

2015 Annual Report (3.8 MB)

2014 Annual Report (6.7 MB)

Strategic Plan 2016-18 (342 KB)